Portfolio

Discover some of the 742 projets we have been involved in. These projects demonstrate our commitment to providing tailored solutions that meet the needs of our clients. Explore our achievements to see how we can help you achieve your online goals.

CRDS
Showcase website

Comité Régional en Développement Social du Centre-du-Québec 

The CRDS website is proof that it is not always necessary to start from scratch! The design of this WordPress site, created a few years ago, has been revamped without having to reintegrate the content. It is an appealing information platform here to stay!

Visit the website
Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue
Showcase website

Sainte-Anne de-Bellevue

The tourism website dedicated to this wonderful city provides a simple and efficient experience. The goal of this showcase website is to present attractively the various summer activities offered by the local tourism sector.

Visit the website
Loisir Sport Centre-du-Québec
Management platform

Loisir Sport Centre-du-Québec

The tools in place allow the team to receive requests for financial assistance, manage the distribution of amounts, generate reports, and utilize a variety of internal management tools. For instance, a time sheet management system is also available.

Visit the website
Voyages Lambert
Management platform

Voyages Lambert

Explore the globe with Voyages Lambert! Their advanced platform offers a range of tools to list tours and their departure dates, display presentations and conferences, provide information through their blog and static pages, and, most importantly, synchronize everything with their customized management platform. The result is a comprehensive project that ensures continuous growth.

Visit the website
Centre Communautaire Sintra Saint-Charles
Showcase website

Centre communautaire Sintra Saint-Charles 

Designed using our own custom tools, the showcase website of the Center provides all essential information to the residents of the region. It also allows for room reservations and registration for various events. Additionally, a calendar of events specially created for this project is accessible on the website.

Visit the website
Impact Santé
Management platform

Impact Santé 

Specialized in CPR and first aid training, their website facilitates registration and payment for the courses offered. The platform provides a range of tools to their management team, allowing them to plan and organize various courses as well as staff schedules efficiently.

Visit the website
IF Boutique Web Image Folie
Online store

IF Boutique Web 

This complex platform brings together numerous sub-shops. Customers can sell their products on it, and the IF team can perform centralized management of all orders and products… and all of this in the language of their choice!

Visit the website
CPE Saint-Lambert Agathe la Girafe
Management platform

CPE Saint-Lambert

More than just a simple showcase website, this platform provides parents with the ability to manage information related to their account and their children in a dedicated space. A comprehensive management system also allows administrators and employees to exchange and centralize information.

Visit the website

Do you have a
project in mind?

Don’t hesitate, contact us now to discuss your project. We are eager to assist you in bringing it to life and seeing your idea become a reality.

Contact us

Image cta

Portfolio

Découvrez quelques-uns des 742 projets auxquels nous avons participé. Ces projets témoignent de notre engagement à fournir des solutions sur mesure qui répondent aux besoins de nos clients. Explorez nos réalisations pour voir comment nous pouvons vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs en ligne.

Lire les avis de nos clients

Loisir Sport Centre-du-Québec
Plateforme de gestion

Loisir Sport Centre-du-Québec

Les outils en place permettent à l’équipe de recevoir des demandes d’assistance financière, de gérer la distribution des montants, de générer des rapports, ainsi que d’utiliser une multitude d’outils de gestion interne. Par exemple, un système de gestion des feuilles de temps est également disponible.

Visitez le site web
Centre Communautaire Sintra Saint-Charles
Site vitrine

Centre communautaire Sintra Saint-Charles 

Conçu à partir de nos propres outils sur mesure, le site vitrine du Centre offre toutes les informations essentielles aux résidents de la région. Il permet également de réserver des salles et de s’inscrire à divers événements. De plus, un calendrier d’événements spécialement créé pour ce projet est accessible sur le site web.

Visitez le site web
IF Boutique Web Image Folie
Boutique en ligne

IF Boutique Web 

Cette plateforme complexe regroupe une multitude de sous-boutiques. Les clients peuvent ainsi y vendre leurs produits, et l’équipe d’IF peut effectuer une gestion centralisée de toutes les commandes et produits… et tout cela dans la langue de leur choix !

Visitez le site web
CPE Saint-Lambert Agathe la Girafe
Plateforme de gestion

CPE Saint-Lambert

Plus qu’un simple site vitrine, cette plateforme offre la possibilité aux parents de gérer les informations relatives à leur compte et à leurs enfants, dans un espace réservé. Un système de gestion complet permet aussi aux administrateurs et aux employés d’échanger et de centraliser l’information.

Visitez le site web
Voyages Lambert
Plateforme de gestion

Voyages Lambert

Explorez le globe avec Voyages Lambert ! Leur plateforme avancée offre une gamme d’outils pour répertorier les circuits et leurs dates de départ, afficher des présentations et des conférences, fournir des informations via leur blog et leurs pages statiques, et surtout, synchroniser le tout avec leur plateforme de gestion personnalisée. Le résultat est un projet d’envergure qui assure une croissance continue.

Visitez le site web
CRDS
Site vitrine

Comité Régional en Développement Social du Centre-du-Québec 

Le site web du CRDS est la preuve qu’il n’est pas toujours nécessaire de recommencer à zéro ! Le design de ce site WordPress conçu il y a quelques années a été revu sans avoir à réintégrer le contenu. C’est une plateforme d’information attrayante, là pour rester!

Visitez le site web
Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue
Site vitrine

Sainte-Anne de-Bellevue

Le site web dédié au tourisme de cette merveilleuse ville offre une expérience simple et efficace. L’objectif de ce site web vitrine est de présenter de manière attrayante les différentes activités estivales offertes par le secteur touristique local.

Visitez le site web
Impact Santé
Plateforme de gestion

Impact Santé 

Spécialisée dans le domaine des formations en RCR et en secourisme, leur site web facilite l’inscription et le paiement pour les cours proposés. La plateforme offre une gamme d’outils à leur équipe de gestion, lui permettant de planifier et d’organiser les différents cours ainsi que les calendriers du personnel de manière efficace.

Visitez le site web

Vous avez un
projet en tête ?

N’hésitez plus, contactez-nous dès maintenant pour discuter de votre projet. Nous sommes impatients de vous aider à le concrétiser et de voir votre idée se transformer en réalité.

Contactez-nous